Fargo Ratings

Fargo Ratings have gone global.

Information and overview videos at www.fargorate.com

For local players, your ratings have changed; you are now coupled to the entire world.   Many players’ ratings have risen 15 or 20 points, and this change WILL affect team caps for this Fall.

Below please find new ratings for Fargo-area players sorted by rating as well as sorted alphabetically.







youtube facebook
  • Upcoming Events
  • RSS Upcoming Events

    • ERROR: Tried to load source page, but remote server reported "403 Forbidden".